No Publication Cost

Editorial Team

Chief Editor

  1. Prof. S.C. Malik, Department of Statistics M.D. University, Rohtak-124001 (India) email:sc_malik@rediffmail.com, Mob.-+91-9813104668

Assistant Editors

  1. Dr. R.K. Bhardwaj, Department of Statistics, Punjabi University Patiala (India) email:rkb@pbi.ac.in
  2. Dr. Neeraj Kumar, Department of Civil Engineering, Central University of Haryana (India) E-mail :neerajlohchab@cuh.ac.in
  3. Dr Ashish Kumar, Department of Mathematics & Statistics, Manipal University Jaipur (India) Email: ashishbarak2020@gmail.com

Managing Editor

  1. Dr. Jitender Kumar, Department of Statistics & O.R., Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra (India) email:khatkarjitu@gmail.com,Mob.-+91-9416219644

Editorial Advisory Board

  1. Prof. Hoang Pham, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, Rutgers University, Piscataway, NJ 08854 (USA) email:hopham@soe.rutgers.edu,Mob.-+1-848-445-5471
  2. Prof S. R. Gadde, Department of Statistics, The University of Dodoma, Dodoma (Tanzania) Email: rao.gadde@udom.ac.tz
  3. Prof. David D. Hanagal, Department of Statistics, University of Pune, Pune-411007 (India) email:david_hanagal@yahoo.co.in
  4. Prof Sat Gupta, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, The University of North Carolina, Greensboro, NC 27402-6170, USA, E-mail: sngupta@uncg.edu
  5. Prof. K. Muralidharan, Department of Statistics, Maharajah Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara (India) email:imv_murali@yahoo.com
  6. Prof. Xufeng Zhao, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Jiangjun Avenue (Nanjing), China. Email: xz.cem@nuaa.edu.cn
  7. Prof. Kalpana K. Mahajan, Department of Statistics, Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014 (India) email:mahajan_kr@pu.ac.in
  8. Prof. S.K. Neogy, Indian Statistical Institute,New Delhi (India)-110 016 Email:skn@isid.ac.in
  9. Prof. B M Golam Kibria, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Florida International University, FIU, Miami, USA. Email: kibriag@fiu.edu, USA
  10. Prof. Kusum Deep, Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee-247667, Uttarakhand (India) email:kusumdeep@gmail.com
  11. Prof. Junzo Watada, Department of Computer and Information Sciences, Universiti Technologi PETRONAS, Malaysia and Professor Emeritus, Waseda University, Japan. Email: junzo.watada@gmail.com
  12. Prof. C. Uma Shankar, Department of OR &SQC; Rayalaseema University, Kurnool (India) email:drcuma.shankar@gmail.com
  13. Prof. P. C. Jha, Faculty of Mathematical Sciences, Department of Operational Research, University of Delhi, Delhi-110007 email:jhapc@yahoo.com
  14. Prof. Shahjahan Khan, Faculty of Health, Engineering and Sciences, University of Southern Queensland, Toowoomba, Australia. Email: khans@usq.edu.au
  15. Dr. Phuc Do, CRAN - Lorraine University, Campus Sciences BP 70239, 54506 Vandoeuvre Cedex, FRANCE. Email: phuc.do@univ-lorraine.fr
  16. Prof. Jin Wang, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, School of Maritime and Mechancial Engineering, Liverpool John Moores University, UK. Email: j.wang@ljmu.ac.uk
  17. Prof. B. K. Hooda, Department of Mathematics & Statistics, CCS HA University, Hisar (India) email:bkhooda@gmail.com
  18. Prof. Diwakar Shukla, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, HS Gour, Central University, Sagar, MP – 470003 (India) email:diwakarshukla@rediffmail.com
  19. Prof. Alex Karagrigoriou, Department of Statistics & Actuarial-Financial Mathematics, University of the Aegean, 83200 Karlovasi, Samos, GREECE. Email: alex.karagrigoriou@aegean.gr, Greece
  20. Dr. Nutan Mishra, Department of Mathematics and statistics, University of South Alabama, Mobile AL 36695 (USA) email:nmishra@southalabama.edu
  21. Prof. Yi-Kuei Lin, Department of Industrial Engineering and Management, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National Chiao Tung University, TAIWAN, Email: yklin@nctu.edu.tw
  22. Prof. J.P. Singh Joorel, Department of Statistics, University of Jammu, Jammu(J&K)-180006 (INDIA), email:joorel@rediffmail.com
  23. Prof. Rakesh Gupta, Department of Statistics, C.C.S. University, Meerut (U.P.)-250004 (India) email:prgheadstats@yahoo.in
  24. Prof. João Paulo Davim Tavares da Silva, Department Mechanical Engineering, University of Aveiro, Campus Santiago, Aveiro, PORTUGAL, Email: pdavim@ua.pt
  25. Dr. M. G. M. Khan, School of Computing, Information & Mathematical Sciences The University of the South Pacific, Suva, Republic of Fiji. Email: khan_mg@usp.ac.fj
  26. Dr. Ananthakrishnan Narayanan, Reliability Engineering Manager, Phononic, Durham, NC USA. E-mail: ananthakrishnan.n@gmail.com